When you cancel your subscription, you will go back to the Free package and still have access to your documents.

Should you have stored in excess of 2GB of documents, you will be required to bring the storage of your documents down to below 2GB.

Only the person that created the initial account will have access to the documents and the rest of the team members will have to create their own solo accounts if they want to keep using Contracts Tech.