If, for example, you are on an "Individual Package" and you want to upgrade to a "Business Package", you can do this by navigating to "team settings" and then to "subscriptions, where you can select the different plans.

How the billing works

Subscriptions are paid in advance. If you upgrade in the middle of your billing period, we will charge you the difference between your current package and the new package. All additional features of the upgraded package will immediately be available once payment is made.